Dad Faith: Bible in a Year | End in Sight

The Epistle of Jude, on June 28, marks the last entry in my “Bible in a Year” series.

I just scheduled the 364th (!) and final post of my Bible in a Year series.  In ten days, on June 28, the last reading list of this epic journey - the epistle of Jude – should appear here.  (That’s what the ’28′ means in the box that says ‘Jude’ in the pic above – I’ve highlighted the lists as I’ve posted them).  I’ll have more to say later on as I reflect back over this year, but since this is fairly momentous as milestones go I wanted to share it with my reading audience.

Categories: Dad Faith, Dad Pic, Writings on Writing | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

Christie Pepper

A working mom's salvation

Beyond The Stones

A little bit of this and A little bit of that and maybe a lot of talk about Kidney Stones

Falling Pianos

All things that "strike a chord" in me.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

