Dad Pic: Last Day of Preschool!

Katie-Bug’s Last Day of 3-Year-Old Preschool

Wow, I just picked Katie-Bug up from her last day at preschool!  I can’t believe she’s already finished up her first year there.  I’m starting to think all of the people who’ve warned me about how quickly these years go by are right!  Anyhow, it was Pajama Day and they got to watch a movie and play in a bouncy house.  All in all, I think she had a pretty good day.  (And her teacher sent home a huge stack of homework pages so she doesn’t get rusty over the summer!)

Categories: Dad Pic | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Writings of a Mrs

Follow my journey to writing, Blogging and publishing my musings..

Christie Pepper

A working mom's salvation

Beyond The Stones

A little bit of this and A little bit of that and maybe a lot of talk about Kidney Stones

Falling Pianos

All things that "strike a chord" in me.

